Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Isak Badalov, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Kew Gardens, NY & Middle Village, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Dr. Isak Badalov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isak Badalov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excellent
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Extremely satisfied
Ajahangir N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very professional.
Stephan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I see Dr. Badalov every few weeks for chronic calluses and toenail cutting. Like an oil change for my feegt! Always feel better after my “tune up!”
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I always feel very comfortable
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
It was a great experience
Joseph Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The doctor is terrific. Friendly , knowledgeable, and really cares about the patient.
Margarita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
After some trial and error on the advice of a few acquaintances, I was lucky to discover a very knowledgeable, highly experienced and golden-handed doctor podiatrist of the highest qualification. Doctor Badalov is attentive and friendly. He gives each patient an individual approach. His office is equipped with everything you need. Waiting time for reception is practically minimal. The doctor's assistant is always focused on the best possible patient care. With full confidence and responsibility I recommend Dr. Badalov to anyone who needs high-quality podiatrist care.
Boris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
The best doctor I recommend to everybody I really enjoyed in his services, fast and quick which one we need today Thanks to the doctor. I appreciate him.
Ellen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Is knowledgeable & professional.
Yury B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Pleasure to work with dr. Badalov. Always on time, professional and wonderful person.
Mushe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I like it this doctor services and recomended to ather people
Nazy K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Fast and efficient service
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Estamos muy contentos de ser pacientes La atención es muy profesional y cortes Cuando salimos de allí cada paso está lleno de alivio y comodidad para caminar . Gracias !! Lopez .
Mojgad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very professional doctor
Iryna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Good doctor.
Jurate E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Good doctor
Leonide S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very professional and careness. Friendly patient doctor relation
Joseph Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The doctor and office staff were terrific as always. I feel very comfortable and confident when I see the doctor.
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Professional and comfortable with this doctor