Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Isak Badalov, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Kew Gardens, NY & Middle Village, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Dr. Isak Badalov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isak Badalov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jurate E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Very good doctor
Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Badalov was able to help me. The office was clean and I only waited a few minutes before I was called in.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr was very informative and very patient and polite
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Receptionist was very polite and explained everything.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Excellent doctor, highly recommend Dr. Badalov.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Awesome
Stephan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Since I haven’t been coming to Dr. Badalov For regular callus removal and general foot care, my feet have been much healthier and my walk has been pain free. Dr. Badalov is very capable and pleasant. I highly recommend him.
Madina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very professional doctor.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent
Jaxen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great experience Fast convenient and efficient
Maria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Already recommended a friend, who raves about how painless he treats her ingrown nail without bleeding! The office space could be a lil bigger and some sprucing up.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always a Great experience, doctor the best !
Rafael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Amazing Doctor! Highly reccomend it. Doc Badalov is truly a special doctor.
Shiva Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
It was good
Joseph Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Badalov is fantastic.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Badalov is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him and his practice.
Sheila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
I like my experience at this office. Dr. Badalov is very professional, knowledgeable and pleased. He explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.
Zarrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr.Badalov is a great doctor
Trisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Took care of everything I needed done thoroughly. Did not have to wait long to be seen.
Bhuanrajee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I was very satisfied with the advice and hope to follow up in 3 weeks. I give 5 stars