Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Isak Badalov, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Kew Gardens, NY & Middle Village, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Dr. Isak Badalov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isak Badalov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abdul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr Badalov is very experienced and wonderful podiatrist. he is very punctual n caring person . and he knows the solutions of diseases . I will recommend. and it’s very easy take appointment or walk-in . staff of clinic are very friendly .
Virve V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Badalov is an excellent and knowledgeable podiatrist. He trims my corns and calluses properly. My feet feel great when I leave the office.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Always comfortable and no long waits
Mushe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Many years I go to dr Badalov isak,he’s professional doctor and i sagest to everyone who has foot problems ask dr. Isaak Badalov,will satisfied his services
Stephan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I see Dr. Badalov regularly every few weeks to treat chronic foot callouses. He is friendly and able. Thanks to him my past discomfort has been greatly alleviated. I highly recommend him.
Shana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Efficient, on time, and pleasant.
Gabriel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very caring
Paulette B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional
Felice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
My doctor is the best . I have been going to him for 11j years. I recommend him highly.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good No issues long time patient & always satisfied. Jim p
Edik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Badalov was very attentive. He was very gentle when he was working on my feet. I'd highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good podiatrist.
Joseph Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
The doctor was very personable and took care of all my foot issues ,as always. My feet feel very comfortable and walking is a pleasure again.
Yehya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good or extelent
Idalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Called Dr. Badlov late after hours due to some swelling and pain in my toes, he professionally took me first thing in the morning and fixed my issue!
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Badalov was knowledgeable and professional.
Yury B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Very attentive and professional doctor. I feel like reborn baby after my visit to him. I highly recommend doctor Badalov.
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Been there before Dr is very nice and receptionist is also nice.
Audrey C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
No wait, good service
Joseph Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The doctor took care of business as usual.My feet always feel great when I walk out of the office.I tell all of my friends to come here.
Bramdeo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very efficient and effective service doctor is very competent and professional and knowledgeable in his work