Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Isak Badalov, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Kew Gardens, NY & Middle Village, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Dr. Isak Badalov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isak Badalov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
For many years I had chronic issues with uncomfortable callouses and hard to groom toenails. Since I started to be treated by Dr. Badalov a couple of years ago, who I now see for “maintenance” every few weeks, I rarely have discomfort and my feet should be good for a few thousand more miles! Moreover, he’s a very nice guy in addition to being a very capable doctor. I highly recommend him.
Jurate E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Very good
Jurate E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Ok
Bibi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Doctor is very efficient and caring and my feet felt much better
Iryna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Small waiting line, quick and experienced
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Always a great experience!
Joseph Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Very professional,understanding,knowledgeable,and friendly.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Took me right away, no waiting period. Knew exactly what my problem was and how to treat it properly. 100% recommend.
Abdul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
It’s wonderful experience to visit . service nice. Dr is intelligent and expert . staff very caring . we will recommend to other people’s. thanks
Germano R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Middle Village Office: Fast & efficient as always
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Awesome friendly doctor. Very knowledgeable about feet.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
The Dr. is brief and efficient.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very nice doctor. It was my first visit and everything went on well. I had a toe that always gets ingrown nails. He cut it off on the side that way it will grow straight. Plus advised me on how to cut my toenails properly to prevent future ingrown nails. Barely felt the injection to numb up the toe.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional and gentle !!
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
very knowledgable and very helpful... highly recommended
Mira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Excellent doctor!
Jurate E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Very good